Hydrokit

Upcoming Exhibitions

Upcoming Exhibitions
  • Stand: To come up
  • Location: National Exhibition Centre, North Avenue, Marston Green, Birmingham, B40 1NT, UK
  • Website of Lamma: https://www.lammashow.com/

 

Lamma is the UK's exhibition for agricultural machinery, equipment and technology.

2969
  • Stand: To come up
  • Location: Parc des Expositions d'Angers, 49480 Saint Sylvain d'Anjou - France

 

SIVAL is the only exhibition in France to offer a complete and efficient range of equipment and services for all types of plant production: viticulture, oenology, horticulture, arboriculture, vegetable crops, seeds, medicinal and aromatic plants, cider, mushrooms and tobacco, with nearly 660 exhibitors and 24,000 professional visitors each year. Come to SIVAL on 11, 12 and 13 January 2022 at the Parc des Expositions in Angers.

2969

 

FIMA (Feria Internacional de la Maquinaria Agrícola) is an international agricultural machinery exhibition held in Zaragoza, Spain. Exhibitors come from all over the world to present their latest innovations and products in the field of agricultural machinery

2969

 

Agritechnica is the European trade fair for the agricultural machinery sector.

2969

 

The DLR Congress is reserved for Distributors, Hirers and Repairers (members and non-members) as well as for DLR partners and associate members. The DLR brings together companies in the distribution, rental, maintenance and service sectors for construction and handling equipment.

2969

 

The Syndicat des Entreprises de Déconstruction, Dépollution et Recyclage (SEDDRe) is organising a meeting between professionals in the sector.

2969

 

Mountain Planet is the world's leading trade fair for the mountain industry and development, bringing together all the professionals in the sector.

2969

 

Navalia is an exhibition specialising in the shipbuilding industry. Companies in this sector present their products and services in order to exchange with manufacturers and distributors of equipment and machinery for shipbuilding, professionals specialising in engineering and marine services, industry and shipowners.

2969
  • Stand: PA7
  • Location: Hillhead Quarry - Harpur Hill - Nr Buxton - Derbyshire, SK17 9PR, UK.
  • Website Hillhead: https://www.hillhead.com/

 

The International Quarrying Exhibition is an event where exhibitors from all over the world present the latest equipment and materials. Located on the edge of a quarry and covering an area of 140,000 m2, the show offers a wide range of demonstrations with both indoor and outdoor stands.

2969

 

This exhibition is specialised in the forestry sector. Professionals present the latest innovations and products in biomass exploitation, forestry, prevention and forest fires.

2969

 

Organised by the France Agricole group, the Innovagri show is an event located in a large field whose main objective is to bring farmers closer to the suppliers in the sector in real conditions of use. It is an opportunity for farmers, breeders and entrepreneurs to come and learn, get information and discover new products and new techniques in real-life situations.

2969

 

The European livestock trade show is an exceptional showcase for promoting French livestock production in the French cattle, sheep and horse sectors. More than 1,500 exhibitors come together to showcase the latest innovations in the sector.

2969

 

The SIM Congress (Société de l'Industrie Minière) is a trade fair that brings together specialists in the equipment of products and services for the extractive industries.

2969

 

With 1,800 exhibitors and 230,000 visitors, the SIMA (International Exhibition of Solutions and Technologies for Sustainable Agriculture) is one of the most important exhibitions in the world. Exhibitors offer innovative products and solutions to the entire agricultural sector worldwide. Farmers have access to a complete range of products and services depending on the type of production and size of their farms: Field, Livestock and Specialised Crops.

2969

 

Vinitech Sifel is the world's leading trade fair for wine, fruit and vegetables.

2969
  • Stand: To come up
  • Location: East of England Arena, Oundle Rd, Alwalton, Peterborough, PE2 6HE, UK
  • Website of Plantworx: https://www.plantworx.co.uk/

 

Plantworx is the UK's largest construction event. The show showcases innovation and machine technology.

2969

 

Intermat is one of the world's largest construction and public works exhibitions.

2969

Hydrokit

Prochains rendez-vous

Prochains rendez-vous
  • N° de Stand : À venir
  • Lieu : Parc des Expositions d'Angers, 49480 Saint Sylvain d'Anjou - France
  • Site internet du SIVAL : https://www.sival-angers.com/

Le SIVAL est le seul salon en France à proposer une offre complète et performante en matériels et services pour toutes les productions végétales : viticulture, oenologie, horticulture, arboriculture, cultures légumières, semences, plantes médicinales et aromatiques, cidre, champignons, tabac, avec près de 660 exposants présents et 24 000 visiteurs professionnels chaque année. Venez au SIVAL les 11, 12 et 13 Janvier 2022 au Parc des Expostions d'Angers.

2364,17543

Le congrès DLR est réservé aux Distributeurs, Loueurs et Réparateurs (membres et non membres) ainsi qu'aux partenaires et membres associés du DLR. Le DLR regroupe les entreprises des secteurs de la distribution, de la location, de la maintenance et des services pour les matériels destinés au BTP et à la manutention.

2364,17624

 

Le Syndicat des Entreprises de Déconstruction, Dépollution et Recyclage (SEDDRe) organise une rencontre entre les professionnels du secteur.

2364,17624

 

Mountain Planet c'est le salon mondial de l'industrie et de l'aménagement de la montagne qui regroupe tous les professionnels de la filière.

2364,17543

La FIMA (Feria Internacional de la Maquinaria Agrícola) est un salon international du machinisme agricole qui se déroule à Saragosse en Espagne. Les exposants viennent du monde entier pour présenter leurs dernières innovations et produits dans le domaine de l'agro-équipement agricole.

2364,17543
  • N° de Stand : À venir
  • Lieu : National Exhibition Centre, North Avenue, Marston Green, Birmingham, B40 1NT, Angleterre
  • Site internet du Lamma : https://www.lammashow.com/

 

Lamma est le salon britannique des machines, équipements et technologies agricoles.

2364,17543

Navalia est un salon spécialisé dans l'industrie et la construction navale. Les entreprises de ce secteur présentent leurs produits et services afin d'échanger avec les fabricants et distributeurs de matériel, de machines pour la construction navale, les professionnels spécialisées en ingénierie et services maritimes, l'industrie et les armateurs.

2364,17626
  • N° de Stand : PA7
  • Lieu : Hillhead Quarry, Harpur Hill, Nr Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 9PR, Angleterre
  • Site internet du Hillhead : https://www.hillhead.com/

Le salon international sur l'exploitation des carrières est un événement où les exposants du monde entier présentent les derniers équipements et matériels. Situé au bord d'une carrière et avec une superficie de 140 000 m2, le salon permet de voir de nombreuses démonstration avec des stands en intérieur et en extérieur.

2364,17624

Ce salon est spécialisé dans le domaine forestier. Les professionnels présentent les nouveautés, produits et dernières innovations dans l'exploitation de la biomasse, les exploitations forestières, de prévention et des feux de fôret.

2364,17543

Organisé par le groupe France Agricole, le salon Innovagri est un événement situé dans un grand champ dont le principal objectif est de rapprocher les exploitants des fournisseurs de la filière dans des conditions réelles d'utilisation. C'est l'occasion pour les agriculteurs, éleveurs, entrepreneurs de venir se former, s'informer et découvrir de nouveaux produits, nouvelles techniques en situation réelle d'utilisation.

2364,17543

Le salon Européen des professionnels de l'élevage est une vitrine exceptionnelle pour promouvoir l'élevage français dans les productions bovines, ovines et équines françaises. Plus de 1500 exposants s'y retrouve pour exposer les dernières innovations du secteur.

2364,17543

Le Congrès SIM (Société de l'Industrie Minière) est un salon qui regroupe les spécialistes de l'équipement de produits et services du secteur des industries extractives.

2364,17624

Avec 1800 exposants et 230 000 visiteurs, le SIMA (Salon international des solutions et technologies pour une agriculture performante et durable) est l'un des salons qu'il ne faut surtout pas manquer. Les exposants proposent des solutions et produits innovants à l'ensemble du secteur agricole dans le monde entier. Les agriculteurs ont accès à une offre complète selon le mode de production et la taille de leurs exploitations : Grande Culture, Élevage et Cultures Spécialisées.

2364,17543

 

Vinitech Sifel est le salon mondial viticole, arboricole et maraicher.

2364,17543
  • N° de Stand : À venir
  • Lieu : East of England Arena, Oundle Rd, Alwalton, Peterborough, PE2 6HE, Angleterre
  • Site internet du Plantworx : https://www.plantworx.co.uk/

 

Plantworx c'est le plus grand événement de construction au Royaume-Uni. Le salon met en avant l'innovation et la technologie des machines.

2364,17624

 

Agritechnica est le salon européen du secteur et machinisme agricole.

2364,17543

 

Intermat est l'un des plus grands salons au monde dans le domain de la Construction et des Travaux Publics.

2364,17624